SALT Team Leadership

The 2020 SALT team members are Billy Hassel, Mobility and Training Aircraft Directorate, Andrew Dzara Armament Directorate, Patrick Morse, ISR and SOF Directorate, Ricale Keith, ISR and SOF Directorate, Trent Madsen, Fighters and Advanced Aircraft Directorate, Christina Powell Technical Engineering Services Directorate, Mounira Daher, Digital Directorate, Shawn Walles, C3I and Networks Directorate, Matthew Dansereau, Rapid Sustainment Directorate, and Kevin Patel, Agile Combat Support Directorate. (Graphic courtesy of Lauren Grimshaw & Valerie Rivera, Takebackwork, LLC)

PHOTO BY: Lauren Grimshaw & Valerie Rivera, Takebackwork, LLC
VIRIN: 210514-F-ZU869-0001.JPG
Additional Details

No camera details available.


Read More

This photograph is considered public domain and has been cleared for release. If you would like to republish please give the photographer appropriate credit. Further, any commercial or non-commercial use of this photograph or any other DoD image must be made in compliance with guidance found at, which pertains to intellectual property restrictions (e.g., copyright and trademark, including the use of official emblems, insignia, names and slogans), warnings regarding use of images of identifiable personnel, appearance of endorsement, and related matters.